CALENDAR

Important Dates


KinderStart # 1 – Friday, January 18, 2019
Skating Sessions at Jack Byrne Arena – February 12-14, 2019 (Details to follow!)
KinderStart # 2 – Friday, February 15, 2019
Mid-Winter Holiday – Monday, February 18, 2019
Pink Shirt Day – Wednesday, February 27, 2019
St. Patrick’s Day Holiday – Monday, March 18, 2019
KinderStart # 3 – Friday, March 22, 2019
Term II Progress Reports – Friday, March 22, 2019
Parent/Teacher Interviews – Thursday, March 28, 2019 (School closes at 11:00am)
Earth Day Assembly – Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 1:30pm (Grade Three)
KinderStart # 4 – Thursday, April 18, 2019
Easter Vacation – Friday, April 19-26, 2019 (inclusive)
School Re-Opens after Easter – Monday, April 29, 2019
Spring Concert – Friday, May 10, 2019 at 1:00pm (Grade Two)
Victoria Day Holiday – Monday, May 20, 2019
School Leaving – Friday, June 7, 2019 at 1:00pm (Grade Four)

Beachy Tones Musical – Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 1:00pm

Kindergarten Celebration – Monday, June 17, 2019 at 1:30pm
K-2 Sports Day – Tuesday, June 18, 2019 (Weather Dependent)
3-4 Sports Day – Thursday, June 20, 2019 (Weather Dependent)
Alternate K-2 Sports Day – Friday, June 21, 2019
Alternate 3-4 Sports Day – Monday, June 24, 2019
Term III Progress and Closed for the Summer – Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 12:30pm

 

Follow Us On Twitter

Follow Our Twitter